top of page

Das COAA Debüt-Album: "Captains and Kings", released 2017

Die CD kommt im schicken Digipack inklusive Booklet mit allen Lyrics.



01 Arms Race

02 Infinite War

03 The Broken Throne

04 Captains and Kings

05 Days Turn Into Night

06 At The Edge

07 Tyranny Falls

08 Surrounded By Enemies

09 Time Collapses

Album "Captains and Kings"

12,00 € Standardpreis
10,00 €Sale-Preis
    bottom of page